Upcoming Shows and Events
YCTIWY 200x200 web logos 17 18-5
You Can't Take It With You

March 9-17, 2018

At first the Sycamores seem eccentric, but it is not long before we realize they are also joyous. In contrast to these delightful people are the unhappy Kirby family. What unfolds next is a tale of young love between members of the two families and the zany interactions of everyone involved. You will find this Pulitzer Prize winning madcap, idealistic comedy simultaneously endearing and hilarious. 

Recommended minimum age 13+. Length 2 hours.

Tickets $20 Adult    $18 Senior 62+    $14 Student/Child

Sponsored by Raldex Hospitality and A Friend of FLT.

110 x 30 order now button for website

Friday, March 9 at 7:30 PM

Saturday, March 10 at 7:30 PM

Sunday, March 11 at 3:00 PM

Tuesday, March 13 at 7:30 PM

Wednesday, March 14 at 7:30 PM

Thursday, March 15 at 7:30 PM

Friday, March 16 at 7:30 PM

Saturday, March 17 at 7:30 PM

200x200 alice web
Alice in Wonderland

March 24, 2018

The FLT Schoolhouse Players troupe performs this fun, highly-interactive play that includes music. In this play, Alice gets bored by the lessons her sister is teaching her, so she follows a White Rabbit down its hole. From then on, it’s not a typical day for Alice! 
 
 
 
Recommended for ages 2-10 and families. Length 45 minutes.
Tickets $4 for all ages.
Sponsored by Chick-fil-a.

110 x 30 order now button for website

Saturday, March 24 at 11:00 AM

200 x 200 website 10 piece chicken comedy
Comedy Night

April 14, 2018

Join us for an evening of comedic skits and improvisational comedy to tickle your funny bone. 

Recommended minimum age 13+. Length 1 hour.

Tickets $10 for all ages.

Benefit for the FLT Friends.

110 x 30 order now button for website

Saturday, April 14 at 7:30 PM

 

JATTD 200x200 web logos 17 18-6
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

April 27- May 6, 2018

The Biblical saga of Joseph and his coat of many colors comes to life in this vibrant family musical. Sold into slavery by his jealous brothers, Joseph perseveres and, using wit and faith, rises to become Pharaoh’s second-in-command. Featuring unforgettable songs such as “Any Dream Will Do,” “Jacob and Sons” and “Close Every Door,” this delightful musical parable is one of the most enduring shows of all time. 

Recommended minimum age 7+. Length 2+ hours.

Tickets $25 Adult    $20 Senior 62+    $16 Student/Child

Sponsored by Quality Service Co. and Daikin Residential HVAC.

110 x 30 order now button for website

Friday, April 27 at 7:30 PM

Saturday, April 28 at 7:30 PM

Sunday, April 29 at 3:00 PM

Tuesday, May 1 at 7:30 PM

Wednesday, May 2 at 7:30 PM

Thursday, May 3 at 7:30 PM

Friday, May 4 at 7:30 PM

Saturday, May 5 at 7:30 PM

Sunday, May 6 at 3:00 PM